Saturday, 13th July 2024 (Saturday 13th July 2024 and 5 other dates)

Bottoms Up: Burlesque & Cabaret

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 10 user reviews
  • 2024

    • July

      • Saturday, 13th
    • August

      • Saturday, 31st
    • September

      • Saturday, 28th
      • Sunday, 29th
    • November

      • Saturday, 2nd
      • Saturday, 30th
Tickets from £25.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

SPIKED

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

Tickets from £12.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 25th July 2024 (Thursday 25th July 2024 and 2 other dates)

Sauna Boy

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • July

      • Thursday, 25th
      • Friday, 26th
      • Saturday, 27th
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Friday, 2nd August 2024 (Friday 2nd August and Friday 29th November 2024)

Musical Theatre Open Mic Night

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 17 user reviews
  • 2024

    • August

      • Friday, 2nd
    • November

      • Friday, 29th
Tickets from free
Info & buy

Saturday, 3rd August 2024 (Saturday 3rd August 2024 and 3 other Saturdays)

Big Deal Comedy Night

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 12 user reviews
  • 2024

    • August

      • Saturday, 3rd
    • September

      • Saturday, 7th
    • October

      • Saturday, 12th
    • November

      • Saturday, 23rd
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 7th August 2024 (Various dates from Wednesday 7th August 2024)

First Date - A Comedy Musical

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • August

      • Wednesday, 7th
      • Thursday, 8th
      • Friday, 9th
      • Saturday, 10th
      • Sunday, 11th
      • Wednesday, 14th
      • Thursday, 15th
      • Friday, 16th
      • Saturday, 17th
      • Sunday, 18th
      • Wednesday, 21st
      • Thursday, 22nd
      • Friday, 23rd
      • Saturday, 24th
      • Sunday, 25th
Tickets from £20.00
Info & buy

Friday, 30th August 2024 (Friday 30th August 2024)

Bingo at Tiffany's

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 24 user reviews
Tickets from £15.00 - £17.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 5th September 2024 (Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September 2024)

The Last Time I Saw Caileigh

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • September

      • Thursday, 5th
      • Friday, 6th
Tickets from £14.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 18th September 2024 (Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th September 2024)

Can't Wait to Leave

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • September

      • Wednesday, 18th
      • Thursday, 19th
Tickets from £14.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 25th September 2024 (Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th September 2024)

When Vincent Met John

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • September

      • Wednesday, 25th
      • Thursday, 26th
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 3rd October 2024 (Thursday 3rd October 2024 and 2 other dates)

Howerd's End

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 23 user reviews
  • 2024

    • October

      • Thursday, 3rd
      • Friday, 4th
      • Saturday, 5th
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024 (Tuesday 22nd and Wednesday 23rd October 2024)

Nightmares

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • October

      • Tuesday, 22nd
      • Wednesday, 23rd
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 24th October 2024 (Thursday 24th October 2024)

Voices of Evil

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 7 user reviews
Tickets from £14.00
Info & buy

Wednesday, 6th November 2024 (Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th November 2024)

The Girl in the Green Room

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • November

      • Wednesday, 6th
      • Thursday, 7th
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Friday, 8th November 2024 (Friday 8th and Saturday 9th November 2024)

That Girl vs The World

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • November

      • Friday, 8th
      • Saturday, 9th
Tickets from £15.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 19th November 2024 (Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th November 2024)

Tim Murray is Witches

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2024

    • November

      • Tuesday, 19th
      • Wednesday, 20th
Tickets from £16.00
Info & buy

OLD JOINT STOCK THEATRE & PUB Reviews

{{ ::review.user.display_name }}

{{ ::review.content }}

by anonymous on

by {{ ::review.user.display_name }} on


Event reply: